I Now Get Why My Mom Loved Her Quirky BMW With One Big Front Door 

I could never convince my mother to get me a BMW in high school. She had a BMW in high school, I would argue. But hers had a top speed of around 55 mph, provided there was a strong a tail wind. Mom had a BMW Isetta 300, and I finally got to see why she loved it so much when I drove one at the Lane Motor Museum.

Read more…

originally posted on

http://jalopnik.com/i-now-get-why-my-mom-loved-her-quirky-bmw-with-one-big-1795174758

Leave a Reply

