How Will Companies Convince Us That Self-Driving Cars Aren’t Death Traps?

Since we’re all friends here on the internet, I’ll let you in on a little secret: I hate driving. I drive too slowly, lurch violently when I change lanes, and the thought of having to merge onto a speeding California highway makes my heart speed up a little even as I write this. I’m no good at driving and never have…

Read more…

originally posted on

http://gizmodo.com/how-will-companies-convince-us-that-self-driving-cars-a-1794897892

Leave a Reply

