This Guy Sold His Volkswagen And Broke His Little Girl’s Heart

I’ll admit it, I cried when my dad sold his red Saab. I loved riding in that thing. It was the car that brought me home from the hospital and the one that took him to and from work each day. So when I saw this little girl’s reaction when her dad sold his car that she loved, I totally felt her pain.

Read more…

originally posted on

http://jalopnik.com/this-guy-sold-his-volkswagen-and-broke-his-little-girls-1794842887

Leave a Reply

