Cops Pull Over 12-Year-Old Kid Who Drove 800 Miles Across Australia

Do you remember being 12? I sure do. I seem to recall having a pretty good time at 12, and while there were things I was good at, I can’t say I would have trusted myself to drive a car for 8 feet when I was 12. Just picture your 12-year-0ld self in your head while you take in this information: Police in a remote…

Read more…

originally posted on

http://jalopnik.com/cops-pull-over-12-year-old-kid-who-drove-800-miles-acro-1794595069

Leave a Reply

